TAO on TOUR - life
obersee%20otirol_edited
TAO on TOUR - life
TAO on TOUR - life
drohne emmersdorf 1
b+h gehen traismauer 2
TAO on TOUR - life
TAO on TOUR - life

 TAO on TOUR

9 months TAO on TOUR!

Our unique one  

"Exclusive TAOlife ~ online course

for a new consciousness in everyday life "

starts on Dec. 12, 2020

Welcome - nice that YOU are here!

Perhaps you have already asked yourself how it is with: TAO in LIFE? Or TAO   in everyday life ?

We tell
you how it is for us!

With the TAO in EVERYDAY and TAO as it shows us "on TOUR". We give you Insight into our "TAO LIFE" , with all the wonderful things , the beauties and the challenges that a TAO day keeps in store for us all over and over again.

 

Here on our TAO on TOUR   page   we would like to invite you to join us, to be 'on tour' with us! On the trail of the TAO , as it meets our senses and crosses our field of vision!

 

Our pictures should show it, our videos tell about it .....

 

From the flexibility of a blade of grass, the gentle flapping of a butterfly's wings, from the clarity of early morning dew, from the infinite space of an unlimited moment ...........

 

TAO on TOUR enables you to look "over our shoulder" and through "our eyes" into the world!

 

 

In our unique "exclusive TAOlife   Online course for a new consciousness in everyday life " you get the opportunity to transform   "Travel to you & within yourself"! You will get very specific impulses, instructions, exercises, meditations and teachings   to bring support, T otality, A wareness and O neness into your consciousness - the TAO to become a permanent quality of life that you can feel!

"People don't have to be redeemed or saved -
they just need knowledge of their true nature and
how they can live out of this! "

In the   TAO retreats you will experience us "face to face" and discover together with us in the most beautiful places on this planet the wonderful, great creations of TAO Moment by moment around you and above all in you   self!

 
TAO on TOUR - Barbara Froehlich & Harald Noderer
TAO on TOUR - Barbara Froehlich & Harald Noderer
TAO on TOUR - Barbara Froehlich & Harald Noderer
TAO on TOUR - Barbara Froehlich & Harald Noderer
TAO on TOUR - Barbara Froehlich & Harald Noderer

We are Barbara 'naamnahi' Fröhlich and Harald 'bharananda' Noderer! What unites us, among countless other things, is the joy of movement and the love of life.

 

We have been 'on tour' together for over 10 years! On the way!

 

On the trail of naturalness in nature , freedom in reduction , vitality in life, totality in "Just be" - on the way of the TAO !  

 

We tour through our homeland, in other continents, in Europe, through villages and cities, over and in the seas and on the mountains, on foot, by bike and since July 2020 also with "Viano", every day as well as day, for weeks and months!

22.04.1968

BARBARA  .  naamnahi

Barbara is a "child of nature", a "female wild nature", enthusiastic "out of her senses" and in love with life! Consciously respecting, honoring and celebrating the adventure of “life”, enjoying it moment by moment is part of everyday life for her .... read more

barbara.jpg

Barbara 'naamnahi' Fröhlich

22.01.1969

HARALD  .  bharananda

Harald has been accompanying people who are "searching" since 2004. In search of inner peace, freedom, abundance, bliss. Guided on the path of self-founding in the tradition of Advaita Vedanta, he received as a 'confirmation' of the 'realization' the .... read more

harald.jpg

Harald 'bharananda' Noderer

What "moves" us:

 

It is not the search for special places, famous sights or extraordinary adventures, rather we are on the "big" in the "small" , the "special" in the "everyday" , the "radiance" in the clouds , the "calm" in the Interested in “storm” , in “comfort” in “uncomfortable” , in “strength” in “difficulty” and in “peace” in “conflict” .

 

'On TOUR' is our "drive", the "flow of life" and our life is "on the way"! We also call both TAO , loosely based on the words of "Laoze":

 

"There is something, it is the mother of all BEING,

I don't know its name, so I call it TAO "

 

 

What it "stands for":

 

For us, TAO also stands for a way of life , a spiritual attitude , an inner state , which at the same time follows a clear direction : " Totality - A warfare -   O neness " or TAO - totally and absolutely to bring the oneness of all things into your own consciousness, into a" felt experience "!

 

So everything and each - and of course also ourselves and each other - should be seen as an expression of the "one force" , the "big picture" ! With TAO we follow our life decision, no matter how our mind and our emotions react to everyday things and situations, to recognize the "essence" behind them and to understand the underlying one to look "true nature" !

 

 

What it "means" for us:

 

TAO is not a religion and not a belief! It only tells about laws - and they are valid anytime, anywhere and for everyone! These laws, which govern nature, the entire cosmos, and naturally also apply to us humans as "part of this nature", are visible right before our eyes! And: The teachings about life that the TAO gives us can be checked immediately, directly and without misunderstandings in nature.

 

Although we were fortunate enough to have been taught by many wonderful teachers on our path to knowledge, the kindest, wisest and at the same time most relentlessly consistent was LIFE itself!

 

 

What TAO "opens" to you:

 

The "path" of the   TAO leads you step by step into a new consciousness! The immediate awareness of the unity of all things opens up to you and the " quality" of the nature underlying things ! On the way of the TAO you experience yourself gifted by a benevolent omnipotence and blessed with deep trust . You will find contact again with that innate spiritual radiance that floods your mind, your senses, your heart and your entire life and you will be guided by an inner light as a peaceful and loving expression of your "true nature" to shine out into the world.

We invite you to do this: Come with us, take part, immerse yourself in it - virtually - and in "real-life"!

TAO on TOUR - life
obersee%20otirol_edited
TAO on TOUR - life
TAO on TOUR - life
drohne emmersdorf 1
b+h gehen traismauer 2
TAO on TOUR - life
TAO on TOUR - life

 TAO on TOUR

41 Wochen TAO on TOUR !

Der einzigartige   

"Exklusiv TAOlife ~ Onlinekurs 

für ein neues  BewusstSEIN im Alltag" 

Herzlich willkommen - schön, dass DU da bist!

Vielleicht hast Du Dich schon einmal gefragt, wie das ist mit: TAO im LEBEN? Oder TAO im ALLTAG

Wir verraten 
Dir, wie das für uns ist! 

 

Mit dem TAO im ALLTAG und dem TAO wie es sich uns "on TOUR" zeigt. Wir geben Dir Einblick in unser "TAO LEBEN", mit all dem Wunderbaren, den Schönheiten und den Herausforderungen, die ein TAO-Tag immer wieder aufs Neue für uns alle bereit hält.

 

Hier auf unserer TAO on TOUR  Seite  wollen wir Dich gerne einladen, uns zu begleiten, mit uns gemeinsam 'on Tour' zu sein! Auf den Spuren des TAO, so wie es unseren Sinnen begegnet und unser Blickfeld kreuzt!

 

Unsere Bilder sollen es zeigen, unsere Videos davon erzählen.....

 

Von der Biegsamkeit eines Grashalmes, dem sanften Flügelschlag eines Schmetterlings, von der Klarheit frühmorgendlichem Taugeschmack, von der unendlichen Weite eines unbegrenzten Augenblicks...........

TAO on TOUR ermöglicht Dir einen Blick "über unsere Schulter" und durch "unsere Augen" in die Welt zu sehen!

In unserem einzigartigen "Exklusiv TAOlife Onlinekurs für ein neues BewusstSEIN im Alltag" bekommst Du  die Gelegenheit zu einer transformierenden  "Reise zu Dir & in Dich selbst"! Ganz konkrete Impulse, Anleitungen, Übungen, Meditationen und Teachings werden Dich unterstützen, Totality, Awareness und Oneness in Dein BewusstSEIN zu bringen -  das TAO zu einer für Dich fühlbaren dauerhaften Lebensqualität werden zu lassen!

"Menschen müssen nicht erlöst oder gerettet werden -
sie benötigen nur das Wissen um ihre wahre Natur und
wie sie aus dieser heraus leben können!"

In den  TAOretreats erlebst Du uns "face to face" und entdeckst gemeinsam mit uns an den schönsten Plätzen dieses Planeten die wunder-vollen, großartigen  Schöpfungen des TAO Augenblick für Augenblick um Dich herum und vor allem in Dir selbst!

 
TAO on TOUR - Barbara Froehlich & Harald Noderer
TAO on TOUR - Barbara Froehlich & Harald Noderer
TAO on TOUR - Barbara Froehlich & Harald Noderer
TAO on TOUR - Barbara Froehlich & Harald Noderer
TAO on TOUR - Barbara Froehlich & Harald Noderer

Wir, das sind Barbara ‚naamnahi‘ Fröhlich und Harald ‚bharananda‘ Noderer! Was uns neben unzählig anderem verbindet, ist die Freude an der Bewegung und die Liebe zum Leben.

 

Seit über 10 Jahren sind wir gemeinsam ‚on Tour‘! Auf dem Weg!

 

Auf den Spuren der Natürlichkeit in der Natur, der Freiheit in der Reduktion, der Lebendigkeit im Leben, der Totalität im „einfach sein“ - am "Pfad" des TAO! 

 

Wir touren durch unsere Heimat, in anderen Kontinenten, in Europa, durch Dörfer und Städte, über und in den Meeren und auf den Bergen, zu Fuß, mit dem Rad und seit Juli 2020 auch mit „Viano“, tagtäglich genauso wie tage-, wochen- und monatelang!

22.04.1968

BARBARA  .  naamnahi

Barbara ist ein „Kind der Natur“, eine „weibliche Wildnatur“, begeistert "von Sinnen" und lebensverliebt! Das Abenteuer „Leben“ bewusst zu achten, zu ehren und zu feiern, sich daran Augenblick für Augenblick zu erfreuen ist für sie im Alltag ....      mehr lesen

Barbara 'naamnahi' Fröhlich

22.01.1969

HARALD  .  bharananda

Harald begleitet seit 2004 Menschen, die "auf der Suche" sind. Auf der Suche nach innerem Frieden, Freiheit, Fülle, Glückseligkeit. Geführt am Weg der Selbstergründung in der Tradition des Advaita  Vedanta erhielt er als 'Bestätigung' der 'Realisation' den ....      mehr lesen

Harald 'bharananda' Noderer

Was uns „bewegt“:

 

Es ist nicht die Suche nach besonderen Plätzen, berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten oder außergewöhnlichen Abenteuern, vielmehr sind wir am „Großen“ im „Kleinen“, am „Besonderen“ im „Alltäglichen“, am „Strahlen" in den Wolken, an der „Ruhe“ im „Sturm“, an der „Behaglichkeit“ im „Ungemütlichen“, an der „Kraft“ in der „Schwierigkeit“ und am „Frieden“ im „Konflikt“ interessiert.

 

‚On TOUR‘ ist unser „Antrieb“ der „Fluss des Lebens“ und unser Leben ein "auf dem Weg sein"! Beides nennen wir auch TAO, frei nach den Worten von „Laoze“:

„Es gibt etwas, es ist die Mutter allen SEINS,

ich kenne seinen Namen nicht, daher nenne ich es TAO

 

Wofür es "steht":

TAO steht für uns aber auch für eine Lebensweise, eine geistige Haltung, einen inneren Zustand, der gleichzeitig einer klaren Ausrichtung folgt: "Totality - Awareness - Oneness" oder eben TAO - total und absolut das Einssein aller Dinge ins eigene Bewusstsein, in ein "gefühltes Erleben" zu bringen! 

 

Also alles und jedes - und natürlich auch uns selbst und jeden anderen - als Ausdruck der "einen Kraft", des "großen Ganzen" zu betrachten! Mit TAO folgen wir unserer einmal gefassten Lebensentscheidung, ganz gleich wie unser Verstand und unsere Emotionen auf die alltäglichen Dinge und Situationen reagieren, die "Essenz" dahinter zu erkennen und in die zugrunde liegende "wahre Natur" zu schauen! 

 

Was es für uns "bedeutet":

 

TAO ist keine Religion und kein Glaube! Es erzählt nur über Gesetzmäßigkeiten - und die sind allzeit und allerorts und für alle gültig! Diese Gesetzmäßigkeiten, die die Natur, den gesamten Kosmos, regieren und natürlicherweise so auch für uns Menschen als "Teil dieser Natur" Gültigkeit besitzen, sind direkt vor unseren Augen sichtbar! Und: Die Lehren über das Leben, die uns das TAO erteilt, können unmittelbar, direkt und ohne Missverständnisse in der Natur überprüft werden.

 

Obwohl wir das Glück hatten, auf unserem Erkenntnisweg von vielen wundervollen LehrerInnen unterrichtet worden zu sein, war das Gütigste, Weiseste und gleichzeitig unerbittlich Konsequenteste das LEBEN selbst!

 

 

Was TAO Dir "eröffnet":

Der "Pfad" des TAO führt Dich Schritt für Schritt in ein neues BewusstSEIN! Es eröffnet sich Dir das unmittelbare Gewahrsein ob der Einheit aller Dinge und der "Qualität" der den Dingen zugrunde liegenden Natur! Am Weg des TAO erlebst Du Dich durch eine gütige Allmacht begnadet und mit tiefen Vertrauen gesegnet. Du findest wieder Kontakt zu jener angeborenen spirituellen Strahlkraft, die Deinen Geist, Deine Sinne, Dein Herz und Dein gesamtes Leben durchflutet und wirst geführt von einem inneren Licht als ein friedvoller und liebevoller Ausdruck Deiner "wahren Natur" in die Welt hinaus leuchten.
 

Dazu laden wir Dich ein: Komm' mit uns mit, habe daran teil, tauche darin ein – virtuell - und in „real-life“!

 

© 2020 by Harald Noderer & Barbara Fröhlich

Besuch und Nutzung der Website-Inhalte erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko und Verantwortung